The tempering task is in the foreground

The most modern pump technology and optimized circulation increase the flow rates and lead to a significantly improved heat transfer at the object. Predictable and reproducible results and unmatched change rates in the temperature curve result in a significantly improved return on investment (ROI), which is further enhanced by the minimized operating costs of the Unistat principle. And because it has proven itself, the Unistat principle has not changed significantly from 1988 until today.

Conventional bath and circulation thermostats work hydraulically with open bath

In the case of open thermostatic baths (Fig. 1), regardless of whether it is tempered internally (A) or externally (B), the bath liquid is not sealed to the atmosphere, ie open and depressurised. With external temperature control (B), the bath level must be regulated on both sides. In the typical externally closed temperature control (Fig. 2), where the object is in direct (D) or indirect (C) contact with the thermostatic medium, the atmospheric open thermostatic bath is at the same time an expansion vessel for thermally induced volume changes.

Unistats® embody power and dynamics. Small in size, big in performance.

The Unistat system (Figure 3) combines the possibilities of effective thermodynamics and intelligent microelectronics. This results in a comprehensive alternative to the previously known temperature control technology. Unistats are circulating thermostats without temperature control bath. For thermally induced volume change in externally closed systems, an expansion tank replaces the conventional bath. For tempering open bathrooms (F), the expansion vessel is simply shut off. The Unistat is hydraulically sealed and can – without leveling problem – under the table. Due to this principle, the masses to be tempered are reduced and thus the rates of temperature change increase. Unistats have their own smallest masses and therefore achieve cooling rates of several hundred Kelvin per hour. For a comparison of dynamics, a look at the refrigeration capacity [watt / liter] according to DIN 12876 is suitable.

La tâche de revenu est au premier plan

La technologie de pompe la plus moderne et une circulation optimisée augmentent les débits et entraînent une amélioration significative du transfert de chaleur sur l’objet. Des résultats prévisibles et reproductibles et des taux de changement inégalés dans la courbe de température se traduisent par une amélioration significative du retour sur investissement (ROI), renforcée par les coûts d’exploitation minimisés du principe Unistat. Et comme il a fait ses preuves, le principe d’Unistat n’a pas changé de manière significative de 1988 à aujourd’hui.

Les thermostats conventionnels pour le bain et la circulation fonctionnent hydrauliquement avec un bain ouvert

Dans le cas de bains thermostatiques ouverts (Fig. 1), qu’ils soient tempérés à l’intérieur (A) ou à l’extérieur (B), le liquide du bain n’est pas scellé à l’atmosphère, c’est-à-dire ouvert et sans pression. Avec le contrôle de température externe (B), le niveau du bain doit être réglé des deux côtés. Dans le contrôle typique de la température extérieurement fermé (Fig. 2), lorsque l’objet est en contact direct (D) ou indirect (C) avec le fluide thermostatique, le bain thermostatique atmosphérique ouvert est en même temps un vase d’expansion pour les changements de volume induits thermiquement.

Les Unistats® incarnent puissance et dynamisme. De petite taille, de grandes performances.

Le système Unistat (Figure 3) combine les possibilités d’une thermodynamique efficace et d’une microélectronique intelligente. Il en résulte une alternative complète à la technologie de contrôle de la température précédemment connue. Les Unistats sont des thermostats à circulation sans bain thermostaté. Pour le changement de volume induit thermiquement dans les systèmes fermés de l’extérieur, un vase d’expansion remplace le bain conventionnel. Pour tempérer les salles de bain ouvertes (F), le vase d’expansion est simplement fermé. L’Unistat est scellé hydrauliquement et peut – sans problème de nivellement – sous la table. Grâce à ce principe, les masses à tempérer sont réduites et ainsi les vitesses de changement de température augmentent. Les Unistat ont leurs propres plus petites masses et atteignent donc des vitesses de refroidissement de plusieurs centaines de Kelvin par heure. Pour comparer la dynamique, il convient de consulter la capacité de réfrigération [watt / litre] selon DIN 12876.