Beer Forced thermostats

For the beer forcing test we offer a special heat-cooling thermostat. The device is equipped with a programmer for automatic temperature cycles. Temperature changes between 0 and 60 ° C in the cycle time of 24 hours, an artificial aging of the beer is effected.

All models comply with safety class III (FL). The housing and all parts in contact with the fluid are made of high quality stainless steel.

  • Working temperature range: -40 ° C to 80 ° C
  • Heating capacity: 2.0 kW
  • Cooling capacity max. kW: 1.2 @ 20 ° C

Calibration baths | Unical

Calibration baths are used in quality assurance in industry and research. The modular concept is based on the combination of a calibration bath with a Unistat. This determines the temperature range and the temperature change speed. The calibration bath made of stainless steel is constructed in the manner of a calorimeter and allows good homogeneity. For calibration of measuring
and control probes offer calibration baths with a diameter of 118 millimeters and a bath depth of 384 millimeters. The calibration room is freely accessible and symmetrical. The top edge is designed for thread bearing with glass thermometers and on the other hand forms a tight seal for customer-specific bath covers.

  • Working temperature range: -100 ° C to 400 ° C
  • Volume: 7 liters

Circulation Heaters | Hotbox HB

Circulation heaters with CC-Pilot for temperature control of externally open systems in a compact design and suitable for installation in systems. With circulation pump made of stainless steel. Adjustable over-temperature protection according to DIN 12876.

  • Working temperature range: 45 ° C to 250 ° C
  • Heating capacity: 4.5 to 12 kW

Circulation heat exchanger | HTS

Heat exchanger system HTS with circulation pump and CC-Pilot controller for primary connection to an existing cooling water supply. These compact chillers provide a cooling circuit with stable pressure and flow and precise adjustable working temperature. The cooling capacity is generated by a plate heat exchanger via the connected cooling water. Since no active chiller is present, the devices are quiet and energy efficient and are a low-cost alternative to conventional chillers. The HTS heat exchangers are suitable for the exact temperature control of external applications such. Peltier elements, bioreactors, etc.

  • Working temperature range: 3 ° C to 95 ° C
  • Pump capacity pressure: 8-33 L / min, 0.2-2.5 bar

Special equipment

The realization of customized special devices is one of our strengths. We have already successfully implemented customer projects in numerous sectors. Many customers value our flexibility and innovative strength with which we solve individual requirements.

If you need a temperature control solution specially adapted to your needs, then contact us. We would be pleased to advise you personally and present suitable solutions or show you already realized reference projects with comparable requirements.

Bière thermostats Forcé

Pour le test de forçage de la bière, nous proposons un thermostat spécial de refroidissement par la chaleur. L’appareil est équipé d’un programmateur pour les cycles de température automatiques. La température varie entre 0 et 60 ° C en 24 heures, un vieillissement artificiel de la bière est réalisé

Tous les modèles sont conformes à la classe de sécurité III (FL). Le boîtier et toutes les pièces en contact avec le fluide sont en acier inoxydable de haute qualité.

  • Plage de température de travail: -40 ° C à 80 ° C
  • Capacité de chauffage: 2,0 kW
  • Capacité de refroidissement max. kW: 1,2 @ 20 ° C

Bains d’étalonnage | Unical

Les bains d’étalonnage sont utilisés pour l’assurance qualité dans l’industrie et la recherche. Le concept modulaire repose sur la combinaison d’un bain d’étalonnage et d’un Unatat. Ceci détermine la plage de température et la vitesse de changement de température. Le bain d’étalonnage en acier inoxydable est construit à la manière d’un calorimètre et permet une bonne homogénéité. Pour l’étalonnage de la mesure
et les sondes de contrôle offrent des bains d’étalonnage avec un diamètre de 118 millimètres et une profondeur de bain de 384 millimètres. La salle d’étalonnage est librement accessible et symétrique. Le bord supérieur est conçu pour le roulement de filetage avec des thermomètres en verre et forme en revanche un joint étanche pour des couvercles de bain spécifiques au client.

  • Plage de température de fonctionnement: -100 ° C à 400 ° C
  • Volume: 7 litres

Réchauffeurs à circulation | Hotbox HB

Réchauffeurs à circulation avec CC-Pilot pour le contrôle de la température des systèmes ouverts extérieurs dans une conception compacte et adaptés à l’installation dans des systèmes Avec pompe de circulation en acier inoxydable. Protection contre la surchauffe réglable selon DIN 12876.

  • Plage de température de fonctionnement: 45 ° C à 250 ° C
  • Capacité de chauffage: 4,5 à 12 kW

échangeur de chaleur à circulation | TDH

Système d’échangeur de chaleur HTS avec pompe de circulation et contrôleur CC-Pilot pour le raccordement primaire à une source d’eau de refroidissement existante. Ces refroidisseurs compacts fournissent un circuit de refroidissement avec une pression et un débit stables et une température de fonctionnement réglable précisément. La capacité de refroidissement est générée par un échangeur de chaleur à plaques via l’eau de refroidissement raccordée. En l’absence de refroidisseur actif, les appareils sont silencieux et économes en énergie et constituent une alternative peu coûteuse aux refroidisseurs classiques.Les échangeurs de chaleur HTS conviennent au contrôle précis de la température d’applications externes. Éléments Peltier, bioréacteurs, etc.

  • Plage de température de fonctionnement: 3 ° C à 95 ° C
  • Pression de la capacité de la pompe: 8 à 33 l / min, 0,2 à 2,5 bar

Equipement spécial

La réalisation de dispositifs spéciaux personnalisés est l’un de nos points forts. Nous avons déjà mis en œuvre avec succès des projets clients dans de nombreux secteurs et de nombreux clients apprécient notre flexibilité et notre force d’innovation qui nous permettent de répondre aux exigences individuelles.

Si vous avez besoin d’une solution de contrôle de la température spécialement adaptée à vos besoins, contactez-nous. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous conseiller personnellement et de vous présenter des solutions appropriées ou de vous montrer des projets de référence déjà réalisés avec des exigences comparables.