• Environmental Simulation

    we are Specialist…

     

     

    Environmental Simulation

  • Environmental Simulation

    we are Specialist…

     

     

    Environmental Simulation

  • slide01
  • slide01
  • slide01
  • slide01
  • slide01
  • slide01
  • slide01
  • slide01

Plant Growth / TC

Plant growth cabinet FitoClima Bio

Recreate temperature and humidity with exceptional precision and uniformity. Program day / night and dusk / dawn cycles with dimmable lighting systems.

Choose the most suitable light types and shelves for your research needs. Easily program conditions through ClimaPlus: a user friendly color touch-screen interface.
Monitor and manage programs and data with the FitoLog® software suite.

• Volume: 600 and 1200 liters
• Growth area: 1,4 m2 to 2,8 m2
• Temperature range: -5°C to 45°C
• Humidity range: 40% to 95°C r. H.
• Incl. Multi-Color Touch Screen Controller ClimaPlus
• Incl. 4/6 wheels with parking brake
• Incl. Side port Ø 50mm

Email_button__29x30_Get a Quote

pdfIcon

Plant growth cabinet FitoClima 2500 HP

This high performance climatic chamber is ideal for any research that requires intense levels of lighting and a broad light spectrum. The new ”Auto Defrost” temperature option, allows the chamber to work in very low temperatures under full lighting whilst preserving an accurate and stable controlled environment. From freeze and cold resistance to heat stress experiments, recreating extreme conditions has now become easier with the new FitoClima 2.500. • Volume: 2000 liters • Growth area: 1,43 m2 • Temperature range: -15°C to 40°C • Humidity range: 40% to 90°C r. H. • New generation multi-color touch-screen controller • Incl. Stainless steel shelves with white reflective coating • Incl. 60mm Ø entry port at the front Email_button__29x30_Get a Quote

pdfIcon

 

 

Climat chamber FitoClima Bio walk-in

This chamber is specially designed for research in the fields of biotechnology. With total control and great homogeneity of the climatic conditions, these chambers can provide temperature, light, humidity, pressure, CO2, and even simulate wind in order to replicate all weather conditions the research may require. • Volume: 5’000 to 25’00 liters • Temperature range: 5°C to 45°C • Humidity range: 40% to 90°C r. H. • Incl. Multi-color touch-screen ClimaPlus© controller • Incl. Racks with shelving and trays • Incl. 60mm Ø side entry port Email_button__29x30_Get a Quote

pdfIcon

 

 

Climat chamber FitoClima HP Bio High Performance walk-in

For plants that require a more powerful irradiation, Aralab has developed its High Performance walk-in chambers. It’s interior design is different from other plant growth rooms, so that the heat emanated from the powerful lights do not affect the health of the plants and the uniformity of the climatic conditions inside the chamber. • Volume: 5’000 to 25’00 liters • Temperature range: 5°C to 45°C • Humidity range: 40% to 90°C r. H. • Incl. Multi-color touch-screen ClimaPlus© controller • Incl. Racks with shelving and trays • Incl. 60mm Ø side entry port Email_button__29x30_Get a Quote

• Umweltsimulation

     

     

    wir sind Fachspezialist…

    Umweltsimulation

  • Umweltsimulation

     

     

    wir sind Fachspezialist…

    Umweltsimulation

  • slide01
  • slide01
  • slide01
  • slide01
  • slide01
  • slide01
  • slide01
  • slide01

Pflanzenwuchs

Pflanzenwuchsschränke FitoClima Bio

Die Pflanzenwuchsschränke FitoClima Bio sind ausgestattet mit Temperatur,
Licht und Luftfeuchtigkeit und überzeugen mit einer aussergewöhnlichen Präzision und Gleichmässigkeit.

Programmieren Sie einfach und effektiv Zyklen für Tag/Nacht, Dämmerung und Morgengrauen (dimmbares Beleuchtungssystem). Wählen Sie die am besten geeigneten Lichtarten und Regalkonfigurationen für Ihren Forschungsbedarf…

• Volumen: 600 und 1’200 Liter / 1,4 m2 und 2,8 m2
• Temperaturbereich: -5°C bis 45°C
• Feuchtebereich: 40% bis 95% r. F.
• Inkl. Multi-Color-Touch-Screen-Controller ClimaPlus
• Inkl. 3 / 6 Tablaren
• Inkl. 4 / 6 Rollen mit Feststellbremse
• Inkl. Seitenanschluss Ø 50mm

Email_button__29x30_Angebot Anfordern

pdfIcon

Pflanzenwuchsschrank FitoClima 2500

 

 

Die neue Hochleistungs-Klimakammer ist ideal für Forschungen und Experimente, bei denen eine intensive Beleuchtung und ein breites Lichtspektrum gefordert werden. Die neue Temperatur-Option “Auto Defrost” ermöglicht es in der Kammer bei sehr niedrigen Temperaturen und gleichzeitiger voller Beleuchtung zu arbeiten. Dabei wird eine äusserst genaue und stabile Umgebung beibehalten. Experimente von Frost-und Kältebeständigkeit bis Hitze-Stress und viele andere extreme Bedingungen, können in der neuen FitoClima 2500 deutlich vereinfacht durchgeführt und simuliert werden. • Volumen: 2000 Liter • Wuchsfläche: 1,43 m2 • Temperaturbereich: -15°C bis 45°C • Feuchtebereich: 40% bis 90% r. F. • Inkl. Multi-Color-Touch-Screen-Controller • Inkl. Regalen aus Edelstahl mit weißen reflektierenden Beschichtung • Inkl. Ø 60mm Durchführung, frontseitig Email_button__29x30_Angebot Anfordern

pdfIcon

Pflanzenwuchskammer FitoClima Bio walk-in

 

 

Begehbare Pflanzenwuchskammern speziell für Forschungen in den Bereichen Biotechnologie entwickelt. Mit der intelligenten Gesamt- steuerung und grossen Homogenität der klimatischen Bedingungen, können diese Kammern Temperatur, Licht, Feuchtigkeit, Druck, CO2, und sogar Wind simulieren, um alle Wetterbedingungen zu replizieren. • Prüfraumvolumen: 5’000 bis 25’000 Liter • Temperaturbereich: 5°C bis 45°C • Feuchtebereich: 40% bis 90% r. F. • Inkl. Multi-Color-Touch-Screen-Controller ClimaPlus • Inkl. Racks mit Regalen und Tablaren • Inkl. 1 Seitendurchführung Ø 60mm Email_button__29x30_Angebot Anfordern

pdfIcon

Pflanzenwuchskammer FitoClima Bio HP High Performance walk-in

 

 

Die begehbare Klimakammer FitoClima HP eignet sich hervorragend für Pflanzen, welche eine stärkere Bestrahlung erfordern. Das Interior Design unterscheidet sich von anderen Pflanzenwachstum Kammern, so dass die Wärme der stärkeren Leuchtstoffröhren keinen Einfluss auf die Gesundheit der Pflanzen und die klimatischen Bedingungen in der Kammer aufweisen. • Volumen: 5’000 bis 25’000 Liter • Temperaturbereich: 5°C bis 45°C • Feuchtebereich: 40% bis 90% r. F. • Inkl. Multi-Color-Touch-Screen-Controller ClimaPlus • Inkl. Racks mit Regalen und Tablaren • Inkl. 1 Seitendurchführung Ø 60mm Email_button__29x30_Angebot Anfordern