• Welcome to clitec.ch

    Welcome to clitec.ch

  • Welcome to clitec.ch

    Welcome to clitec.ch

  • slide01
  • slide01
  • slide01
  • slide01
  • slide01
  • slide01
  • slide01
  • slide01

Legal notice

Contact address

Clitec GmbH
Alte Zugerstrasse 15
6403 Küssnacht
Switzerland

Disclaimer

The author accepts no liability for the accuracy, precision, relevance, reliability and completeness of the information.
Liability claims against the author for material or immaterial damage arising from access, use or failure to use the published information, misuse of the connection or technical faults are excluded.
All offers are non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to modify, add or delete the offer in part or in full, or to temporarily or permanently discontinue publication.

Liability for links

References and links on third party websites are not our responsibility. We disclaim any responsibility for such websites. Such websites are accessed and used at the user’s own risk.

Copyright

Copyrights and all other rights to content, images, photographs or other data on the website belong exclusively to Clitec or the specially designated rights holders. The copyright holder’s written consent must be obtained in advance for reproducing any elements.

Privacy policy for the use of Google AdSense

This website uses Google AdSense, a service for integrating advertisements by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google AdSense utilises so-called “cookies”; text files stored on your computer, which facilitate the analysis of the use of the website. Google AdSense also utilises so-called web beacons (invisible graphics). With these web beacons information such as visitor traffic to these pages can be analysed.
The information generated by cookies and web beacons about the use of this website (including your IP address) and the delivery of advertising formats will be transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google can pass this information on to its contractual partners. However, Google will not merge your IP address with other data stored by you.
You can prohibit the installation of cookies via the corresponding setting in your browser software; however, we would point out that in this case you may not be able to completely utilise all functions of the website. By using this website, you are stating your agreement to the processing of the data obtained about you by Google in the manner described above and for the aforementioned purpose.

Privacy policy for the use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics utilises so-called “cookies”, text files stored on your computer, which facilitate an analysis of the use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. In cases of activated IP anonymisation on these websites, your IP address will first be truncated by Google within Member States of the European Union or in other countries which are contracting parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area.
The complete IP address shall only be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and truncated there in exceptional cases. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. If necessary, Google will transmit this data to a third party if it is required by law, or if the third party is processing the data at the request of Google. The IP address transmitted by your browser within the scope of Google Analytics shall not be merged with other data by Google.
You can prohibit the installation of cookies via the corresponding setting in your browser software; however, we would point out that in this case you may not be able to completely utilise all functions of the website. By using this website, you are stating your agreement to the processing of the data obtained about you by Google in the manner described above and for the aforementioned purpose.

• Bienvenue sur clitec.ch

    Bienvenue sur clitec.ch

  • Bienvenue sur clitec.ch

    Bienvenue sur clitec.ch

  • slide01
  • slide01
  • slide01
  • slide01
  • slide01
  • slide01
  • slide01
  • slide01

Mentions légales

Adresse de contact

Clitec GmbH
Alte Zugerstrasse 15
6403 Küssnacht
Suisse

Exclusion de garantie

L’auteur décline toute responsabilité concernant la justesse, l’exactitude, l’actualité, la fiabilité et l’intégralité du contenu des informations.
Des réclamations de responsabilité contre l’auteur pour des dommages de nature matérielle ou immatérielle survenus lors de l’accès ou l’utilisation et/ou la non utilisation des informations publiques, par un abus de connexion ou par des pannes techniques sont exclues.
Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. L’auteur se réserve le droit de modifier des éléments des pages ou l’intégralité d’une offre, de compléter, de supprimer ou de suspendre temporairement ou définitivement une publication, sans communication spéciale.

Responsabilité portant sur les liens

Les références et les liens vers des sites internet ne font pas partie de notre domaine de responsabilité. Toute responsabilité portant sur de tels sites Internet est exclue. L’accès et l’utilisation de tels sites internet seront effectués aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur ou de l’utilisatrice.

Droits d’auteur

Les droits d’auteur et tous les autres droits concernant les contenus, les images, les photos ou autres fichiers sur le site Internet appartiennent exclusivement à l’entreprise Clitec ou aux détenteurs de droit spécialement cités. Toute reproduction de chaque élément requiert l’autorisation écrite préalable du détenteur des droits d’auteur.

Déclaration de protection des données pour l’utilisation de Google Adsense

Ce site web utilise Google AdSense, un service intégrant les annonces publicitaires de Google Inc. («Google»). Google AdSense utilise des «cookies», des textes enregistrés sur votre ordinateur permettant une analyse de l’utilisation du site internet. Google AdSence utilise également des Web Beacons (graphiques invisibles). Grâce à ces Web Beacons, des informations telles que le nombre de visiteurs peuvent être exploitées sur ces pages internet.
Les informations produites par les cookies et les Web Beacons sur l’utilisation de ce site internet (y compris l’adresse IP) et la livraison de formats publicitaires sont transmises à un serveur de Google aux USA où elles sont enregistrées. Google peut transmettre ces informations à un partenaire contractuel de Google. Google ne réunira pas votre adresse IP avec d’autres données que vous aurez enregistrées.
Vous pouvez empêcher l’installation des cookies en paramétrant votre navigateur de manière adéquate ; nous vous informons cependant que vous ne pourrez alors peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctions de ce site Web dans leur intégralité. En utilisant ce site web, vous consentez à ce que les données récoltées vous concernant soient traitées par Google de la manière décrite et pour l’objectif nommé.

Déclaration de protection des données pour l’utilisation de Google Analytics

Ce site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse web de Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics utilise des “cookies”, des fichiers textes enregistrés sur votre ordinateur permettant une analyse de votre utilisation du site internet. Les informations produites par le cookie sur votre utilisation de ce site internet sont généralement transmises à un serveur de Google aux USA où elles sont enregistrées. Dans le cas d’une activation de l’anonymisation IP sur ce site internet, votre adresse IP sera cependant raccourcie au préalable dans les États membres de l’Union Européenne ou d’autres États membre de la Zone Économique Européennes.
Dans des cas exceptionnels, l’adresse IP complète est transférée à un serveur de Google aux USA et y sera raccourcie. Google fera usage de ces informations pour analyser votre utilisation du site web, établir des rapports pour l’exploitant du site web quant aux activités du site web et fournir d’autres services liés à l’utilisation du site web et d’internet. Le cas échéant, Google transmettra également ces informations à des tiers dans la mesure où ceci est imposé par la loi ou dans la mesure où ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. L’adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics ne sera pas réunie avec les autres données de Google.
Vous pouvez empêcher l’installation des cookies en paramétrant votre navigateur de manière adéquate ; nous vous informons cependant que vous ne pourrez alors peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctions de ce site web dans leur intégralité. En utilisant ce site web, vous donnez votre accord sur le traitement des données vous concernant par Google de la manière décrite précédemment et pour l’objectif nommé.